Tour Packages http://www.collaborationholidays.com Tour Packages 17-04-17 en-us http://www.collaborationholidays.com Vaishno Devi by Helicopter - 01 Nts./ 2 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-deviby-helicopter01-nts2-days1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Amarnath Yatra by Helicopter Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-tour.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amarnath Yatra Package By Helicopter http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-packageby-helicopter.htm Sat, 04 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himanchal Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himanchal-tour-package1.htm Sat, 04 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himanchal Holiday Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himanchal-holiday-package1.htm Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Manali Premium Volvo Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-premium-volvo-package1.htm Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jim Corbett - Nainital Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-nainital-tour1.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Nainital & Jim Corbett Trip http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-jim-corbett-trip.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Leh - Ladakh Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-tour1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amarnath Yatra Package with Vaishno Devi Darshan http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-package-with-vaishno-devi-darshan.htm Mon, 13 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Goa Air Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-air-tour-package1.htm Wed, 15 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Do Dham by Helicopter Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/do-dhamby-helicopter-package.htm Wed, 15 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Char Dham Yatra by Helicopter http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraby-helicopter.htm Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gangasagar Trip Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-trip-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Honeymoon Trip Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-trip-tour.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Tirupati Balaji Darshan Trip Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/tirupati-balaji-darshan-trip-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Trip Kerala Tour - Kovalam http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/short-trip-kerala-tour-kovalam.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala Short Trip - Alleppey & Kumarakom Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-short-trip-alleppey-kumarakom-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala Short Trip - Kumarakom Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-short-trip-kumarakom-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala Hills with Wildlife Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-hills-with-wildlife-tour1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala Short Trip - Hill Station Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-short-trip-hill-station-tour.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala - 4N/5D Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala4n5d-tour1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Temple Tour Gujrat http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/temple-tour-gujrat1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Tour Package - 9 Nts./10 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package9-nts10-days1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Hill Station with Vaishno Devi - 15 Nts./16 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hill-station-with-vaishno-devi15-nts16-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Vaishno Devi with Shivkhori & Patnitop Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-shivkhori-patnitop-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir - 08 Nts./09 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir08-nts09-days1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Nainital - Kausani - Corbett 07 Nts./08 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett07-nts08-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Jodhpur - Jaisalmer - Bikaner - 05 Nts./06 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner05-nts06-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mount Abu & Udaipur - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mount-abu-udaipur04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Royal Rajasthan - 09 Nts./10 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan09-nts10-days1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Golden Triangle - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle04-nts05-days-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mysore & Ooty - 04 Nts/05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-ooty04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mysore - Coorg Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-coorg-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Coorg - 04 Nts/05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Wayanad - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-wayanad04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - 05 Nts./06 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty05-nts06-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Coorg Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-days-tour1.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mysore-Ooty-Kodaikanal Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour1.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mysore - Ooty - Coorg Tour - 05 Nts./ 06 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-coorg-tour05-nts06-days.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mysore - Coorg - Wayanad - 05 Nts./ 06 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-coorg-wayanad05-nts06-days-tour.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal - Coimbatore Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-coimbatore-days-tour1.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Coorg - Ooty - Coimbatore Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-ooty-coimbatore-tour.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Tirupati - Ooty Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-tirupati-ooty-tour1.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodai - Madurai - Rameswaram - Kanyakumari Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodai-madurai-rameswaram-kanyakumari-tour.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Beautiful Kashmir Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour-package1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Scenic Kashmir Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/scenic-kashmir-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jewels Of Kashmir Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jewelsof-kashmir-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best Of Kashmir Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Kashmir Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-kashmir-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kashmir - Heaven of Earth Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-heavenof-earth-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Vaishno Devi With Shikhori or Patnitop Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-shikhorior-patnitop-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Best Of Jammu Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-jammu-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Vaishnodevi With Golden Temple Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-with-golden-temple-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ranthambore With Jaipur Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/ranthambore-with-jaipur-tour1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Desert Tour India http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/desert-tour-india1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Honeymoon Tour of Royal Rajasthan http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tourof-royal-rajasthan.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Wildlife Tour Of Rajasthan http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/wildlife-tourof-rajasthan.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Rajasthan Wildlife Safari our Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-wildlife-safari-our-package1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rajasthan Historic Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-historic-tour-package1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Rajasthan Heritage Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Rajasthan Forts and Palaces Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-forts-and-palaces-package.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-package.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Varanasi - Jhansi - Khajuraho Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/varanasi-jhansi-khajuraho-tour1.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Economical Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-kullu-manali-economical-tour1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Economical Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-kullu-manali-economical-tour.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gangtok & Darjeeling Tour- 4 Nts./ 5 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour4-nts5-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gangtok & Darjeeling Tour - 5 Nts./ 6 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour5-nts6-days1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gangtok - Yumthang - Darjeeling Tour (6 Nts/ 7 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok-yumthang-darjeeling-tour6-nts7-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kalimpong - Gangtok - Darjeeling Tour (5 Nts./ 6 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kalimpong-gangtok-darjeeling-tour5-nts6-days.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gangtok - Pelling- Darjeeling Tour (6 Nts / 7 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangtok-pelling-darjeeling-tour6-nts7-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kalimpong - Gangtok - Pelling - Darjeeling Tour (7 Nts./ 8 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kalimpong-gangtok-pelling-darjeeling-tour7-nts8-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Guwahati - Shillong Tour (5 Nts./ 6 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/guwahati-shillong-tour5-nts6-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bhutan Tour - Phuentsholing - Thimphu - Punakha - Paro (6 Nts. / 7 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-phuentsholing-thimphu-punakha-paro6-nts7-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Weekend Trips- Rishikesh Package (1 Nts./ 2 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/weekend-trips-rishikesh-package1-nts2-days1.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Best of Gujrat Package - 10 Nts./ 11 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-gujrat-package10-nts11-days1.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Kerala Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package1.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Package - 6 Nts./ 7 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package6-nts7-days.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Package - 7 Nts./ 8 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package7-nts8-days1.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Varanasi - Sarnath - Allahabad - Kaushambi Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/varanasi-sarnath-allahabad-kaushambi-tour.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Buddhist Tour India http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/buddhist-tour-india1.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Ayodhya Trip Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/ayodhya-trip-tour1.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Unforgettable Leh & Ladakh Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Unbelievable Ladakh Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/unbelievable-ladakh-tour1.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Goa Honeymoon Trip Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-honeymoon-trip-tour.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa New Year Special Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-new-year-special-tour.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Uttrakhand_2N_by Car Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand2nby-car-tour.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Unique Leh _6N_With Pangong & Naubara Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/unique-leh6n-with-pangong-naubara-tour.htm Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Hotel Near Delhi Airport http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotel-near-delhi-airport.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Manali http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-manali1.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Helicopter Tickets Booking http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/helicopter-tickets-booking.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Manali http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-manali1.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hotel In Manali http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-manali1.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hotel In Manali http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-manali.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hotel In Shimla http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-shimla.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hotel In Shimla http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-shimla1.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Camp at Kanatal http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/campat-kanatal.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Delhi http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-delhi.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Vaishno Devi Helicopter Booking http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-booking.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Deluxe Hotel In Haridwar http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/deluxe-hotelin-haridwar.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Standard Hotel In Haridwar http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/standard-hotelin-haridwar.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Standard Hotel In Barkot http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/standard-hotelin-barkot.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Deluxe Hotel In Barkot http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/deluxe-hotelin-barkot.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Harsil http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-harsil.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel Near Medical Institute, Delhi http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotel-near-medical-institute-delhi.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel Near Lodhi Road, Delhi http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotel-near-lodhi-road-delhi.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights A/c Deluxe Houseboat, Alappuzha http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/ac-deluxe-houseboat-alappuzha.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Bardrinath http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-bardrinath.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hotel In Jim Corbett http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-jim-corbett.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Hotel In Agra http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-agra.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights