Tour Packages http://www.collaborationholidays.com Tour Packages Tue, 28 Jan 2020 02:45:57 +0530 en-us http://www.collaborationholidays.com Vaishno Devi by Helicopter - 01 Nts./ 2 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-deviby-helicopter01-nts2-days-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-deviby-helicopter01-nts2-days-tour.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Himanchal Holiday Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himanchal-holiday-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himanchal-holiday-package.htm Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Manali Premium Volvo Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-premium-volvo-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/manali-premium-volvo-package.htm Sun, 05 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jim Corbett - Nainital Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-nainital-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jim-corbett-nainital-tour.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Nainital & Jim Corbett Trip http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-jim-corbett-trip.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-jim-corbett-trip.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Do Dham by Helicopter Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/do-dhamby-helicopter-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/do-dhamby-helicopter-package.htm Wed, 15 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Char Dham Yatra by Helicopter http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraby-helicopter.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatraby-helicopter.htm Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gangasagar Trip Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-trip-package1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/gangasagar-trip-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Tirupati Balaji Darshan Trip Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/tirupati-balaji-darshan-trip-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/tirupati-balaji-darshan-trip-package.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kerala Short Trip - Alleppey & Kumarakom Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-short-trip-alleppey-kumarakom-package1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-short-trip-alleppey-kumarakom-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kerala Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-package1.htm Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Himachal Tour Package - 9 Nts./10 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package9-nts10-days.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package9-nts10-days.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Hill Station with Vaishno Devi - 15 Nts./16 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hill-station-with-vaishno-devi15-nts16-days-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hill-station-with-vaishno-devi15-nts16-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Nainital - Kausani - Corbett 07 Nts./08 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett07-nts08-days-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-kausani-corbett07-nts08-days-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Jodhpur - Jaisalmer - Bikaner - 05 Nts./06 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner05-nts06-days-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/jodhpur-jaisalmer-bikaner05-nts06-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mount Abu & Udaipur - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mount-abu-udaipur04-nts05-days-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mount-abu-udaipur04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Royal Rajasthan - 09 Nts./10 Days http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan09-nts10-days.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan09-nts10-days.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Golden Triangle - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle04-nts05-days-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle04-nts05-days-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mysore - Coorg Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-coorg-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/mysore-coorg-tour.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - 04 Nts./05 Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty04-nts05-days-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty04-nts05-days-tour1.htm Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangalore - Mysore - Coorg Days Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-days-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-coorg-days-tour1.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Munnar - Thekkady - Alleppey Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-munnar-thekkady-alleppey-tour.htm Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Beautiful Kashmir Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir - Heaven of Earth Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-heavenof-earth-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-heavenof-earth-tour1.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Vaishnodevi With Golden Temple Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-with-golden-temple-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-with-golden-temple-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Honeymoon Tour of Royal Rajasthan http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tourof-royal-rajasthan.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tourof-royal-rajasthan.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Rajasthan Historic Tour Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-historic-tour-package1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-historic-tour-package1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Rajasthan Heritage Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour1.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Rajasthan Forts and Palaces Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-forts-and-palaces-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-forts-and-palaces-package.htm Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla - Kullu - Manali - Economical Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-kullu-manali-economical-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-kullu-manali-economical-tour1.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bhutan Tour - Phuentsholing - Thimphu - Punakha - Paro (6 Nts. / 7 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-phuentsholing-thimphu-punakha-paro6-nts7-days.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-phuentsholing-thimphu-punakha-paro6-nts7-days.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Weekend Trips- Rishikesh Package (1 Nts./ 2 Days) http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/weekend-trips-rishikesh-package1-nts2-days.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/weekend-trips-rishikesh-package1-nts2-days.htm Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Varanasi - Sarnath - Allahabad - Kaushambi Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/varanasi-sarnath-allahabad-kaushambi-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/varanasi-sarnath-allahabad-kaushambi-tour.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Buddhist Tour India http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/buddhist-tour-india1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/buddhist-tour-india1.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Ayodhya Trip Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/ayodhya-trip-tour1.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/ayodhya-trip-tour1.htm Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Unforgettable Leh & Ladakh Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-leh-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Sun, 26 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Goa New Year Special Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-new-year-special-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-new-year-special-tour.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Uttrakhand_2N_by Car Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand2nby-car-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand2nby-car-tour.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Hotel Near Delhi Airport http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotel-near-delhi-airport.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotel-near-delhi-airport.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Camp At Kanatal Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/campat-kanatal.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/campat-kanatal.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Vaishno Devi Helicopter Booking http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-booking.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-helicopter-booking.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Hotel In Agra http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-agra.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/hotelin-agra.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Super Saver 12 Adults- Vaishno devi Helicopter Package with Kashmir http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/super-saver12-adults-vaishno-devi-helicopter-package-with-kashmir.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/super-saver12-adults-vaishno-devi-helicopter-package-with-kashmir.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 11 Days Combo - Vaishno Devi Amritsar Himachal Delhi Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/11-days-combo-vaishno-devi-amritsar-himachal-delhi-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/11-days-combo-vaishno-devi-amritsar-himachal-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Vaishnodevi By Helicotper with Patnitop Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodeviby-helicotper-with-patnitop-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodeviby-helicotper-with-patnitop-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Vaishnodevi Darshan By Helicotper- Weekend Trip Tour http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-darshanby-helicotper-weekend-trip-tour.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishnodevi-darshanby-helicotper-weekend-trip-tour.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Heavenly Kashmir - Economical Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/heavenly-kashmir-economical-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/heavenly-kashmir-economical-package.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Auli Package http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/auli-package.htm http://www.collaborationholidays.com/tour-packages/auli-package.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days